By Adam Koehler The public voting polls for the annual NCWSA awards will remain open until 1:45pm PST on Friday December 1, 2017. Vote now! Nominees for Team of the Year California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo This team had a great year, earning itself a trip back to nationals for the first time in around six […]

Read More+:

Categories: News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *