NCWSA Why We Fly 2017 – Voting

By Adam Koehler

The 2017 NCWSA All-Stars Webcast can be found at NCWSA Why We Fly 2017 contest details can be found in the original announcement. Voting The final voting tally will be a weighted sum between the audience, Ryan Dodd, Santiago Varas, Jeff Rush, and Igor Morozov. The audience can vote by liking a submission video […]

Read More+:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *