Introducing Your New NCWSA Awards Co-Chairs: Savannah Leutz & Allie Steele

We had many great applications for our NCWSA Awards Committee chairperson position, and with various attendance requirements as well as several amazing ideas on the horizon from the former chair Jeff Rush, we found it most appropriate to appoint co-chairs to the awards committee. Let’s get to know a little more about the new NCWSA […]

Powered by WPeMatico