Teams

Here’s a list of all the teams in the Midwest Region! If your team’s information isn’t shown, please email me at mnewth@gmail.com to get it added!
All-MCWSA-Teams

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

TeamWebsiteOther linkMain Contact
Eastern MichiganRyan Black, rab2009@gmail.com
Grand Valley State Universityhttp://gvsu.orgsync.com/org/waterskihttps://www.facebook.com/gvsuwaterskiwaterski@mail.gvsu.edu
Illinois State Universityhttp://www.studentclubs.ilstu.edu/isuwaterski/https://www.facebook.com/groups/ISUwaketeam/eadoyl3@ilstu.edu
Indiana Universityhttp://www.indiana.edu/~waterski/Emily Griffith - emigriff@indiana.edu
Kansas State Universityhttp://www.k-state.edu/waterski/waterski@ksu.edu
Marquette Universitymuwaterski.orgMichael Testa, president@muwaterski.org, team@muwaterski.org
Miami University
http://miamiwaterski.wix.com/miamiwaterskihttps://www.facebook.com/MiamiUniversityWaterskiTeamReid Postle postlerw@miamioh.edu
Michigan State Universityhttps://www.msu.edu/~waterski/https://www.facebook.com/msuwaterski.1Claire Springhetti
msuwaterski@gmail.com
Missouri State Universitywww.mmissouristate.edu/campuslink/waterskiteamAustin Doeren adoeren3@att.net
Ohio State Universitywww.ohiostatewaterski.comEric Beiersdorfer, beiersdorfer.2@osu.edu
Purduehttp://puskiteam.wix.com/purdue-waterskihttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Purdue-Waterski-Wakeboard-Club/180335612023660President- Michelle Bullock bullocm@purdue.edu
South Dakota State Universityhttp://jackswaterski.wix.com/rabbitsonwaterhttps://www.facebook.com/jackswaterski/ Zach VanLiere: zachary.vanliere@jacks.sdstate.edu
Universitiy of Wisconsin - Eau Clairehttp://uwecwaterskiwakeboardteam.weebly.com/index.html
https://www.facebook.com/groups/26555986375/
Emily Kutchera
kutcheej@uwec.edu
University of Cincinnatiwww.ucwaterski.comhttps://www.facebook.com/uc.waterskiHeidi Wagner - heidi.wagner.15@gmail.com
University of Daytonhttps://www.facebook.com/UDWaterskiTeamMark Zimmerman (Zimmermanm4@udayton.edu)
and
Elizabeth Brumleve (brumlevee2@udayton.edu)
University of Illinoishttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Illini-Water-Ski-Team/223898610958122Trina Seerup, team president - illiniexec@gmail.com or trinaseerup@gmail.com
University of Iowahttps://www.facebook.com/groups/167087326644091/Mitch Ross email at mitch-ross@uiowa.edu
University of Kansashttps://www.facebook.com/groups/2264672398/kuwaterski@gmail.com
University of Michiganhttp://www.umich.edu/~skiteam/https://www.facebook.com/michiganwaterskiThomas Johnson: thomjust@umich.edu
University of Minnesota Twin-Citieshttps://www.facebook.com/pages/U-of-M-Waterski-and-Wakeboard-Team/210835488932418Stefan Jobe: jobex036@umn.edu
or skiwake@umn.edu
University of Missouri
University of Nebraskahttps://www.facebook.com/unlwaterskiTucker Johnson tuckerj6868@yahoo.com
University of Wisconsin - La Crossekaldor.jenn@uwlax.edu
University of Wisconsin - Madisonhttp://wisconsinwaterski.org/https://www.facebook.com/pages/Wisconsin-Water-Ski-and-Wakeboard-Team/107939555902927Emily Garrison - ejgarrison@wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukeehttps://www.facebook.com/UWMilwaukeewaterskiclub/?fref=tsAngie Utley - Abutley@uwm.edu
University Wisconsin - Stouthttp://uwstout.orgsync.com/org/waterski/https://www.facebook.com/StoutH2OskiJessica Pederson: pedersonj6115@my.uwstout.edu
Western Michigan Universityhttps://www.facebook.com/wmuwaterskiCharlotte Buettner