Cal Poly Mustangs Victorious in Division 2 of the Connelly Skis 2018 NCWSA Nationals

Auburn University, California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, Grand Valley State University, Iowa State University, Miami University, Michigan State University, Purdue University, Texas State University, University of California, Los Angeles, University of Michigan, University of Texas, and University of Wisconsin – Madison traveled to the 40th Connelly Skis NCWSA Read more…

2018 Awards Voting: Live Through 11/11!

If you haven’t read the nominations, please read our 2018 nominations for Outstanding Leader of the Year, Athlete of the Year, and Team of the Year before voting! Submit your vote before Sunday November 11, 2018 at 11:59pm PST.   Loading… Powered by WPeMatico